top of page

Just a Class?

Sometimes in college classes we are given what seems like "busy work" but other times the work is a kick start to a lifestyle.



Quick opening blog to explain where some of my blogs are going to come from. This semester I am taking a Family Relations class, each week I will be posting something from that week that I feel strongly enough about to post and share with all of you. I love my school and what I study so I'm excited to share with everyone else what I am learning about and my feelings on different topics. This is an opportunity for me to also kick start a blog of my life adventures.


"Your journal is your autobiography, so it should be kept carefully. You are unique, and there may be incidents in your experience that are more noble and praiseworthy in their way than those recorded in any other life. There may be a flash of illumination here and a story of faithfulness there; you should truthfully record your real self and not what other people may see in you."

-President Spencer W. Kimball


I am excited to be real and post my raw self with my views and beliefs. In the world today, there are so many controversial topics and I in no way want to offend anyone. I usually don't voice my beliefs and opinions very much, but I'm excited to open up and post on this blog weekly and to have my own voice in the world.

Comments


bottom of page